UPCOMING EVENTS

Exciting Happenings All Year Long

wine glasses on table

Oktoberfest Dinner with Odin Brewery

Thursday, Sep 27 | 6:00pm | $75 per person

Prost! Join us at Hotel Interurban's Waterleaf Restaurant & Bar for an evening with Odin Brewery. Enjoy a Bavarian five-course meal, including Grilled Weisswurst and Heritage Pork "Schweinshaxe". Each course will be paired with a delicious beer to make you feel like you’re at the festivities in Munich.

Mustard Glazed Heirloom Potatoes
Beer-Braised Chioggia Beets, Gruyere Fondant, Lacinato Kale
“Belt & Road” Belgium White

Grilled Weisswurst
Rye Spaetzle, Winter Squash, Braised Greens, Pfeffernusse Crème
“Viking Gold”Extra Pale Ale

Willamette Valley Crispy Rabbit “Hassenpfeffer”
Caramelized Endive, Winter Sorrel Coulis, Creamy Semolina, Brown Butter Honeycomb
“Freya’s Gold” Kolsch

Heritage Pork "Schweinshaxe"
Buttered House-made Sauerkraut, Caraway-Rubbed Onions, Braeburn Apples
“Odin’s Gift” Amber Ale

Banana Bread Pain Perdue
Espresso Glaze, Dark Chocolate “Nutella”
“Thor’s Equinox” Belgium Dark Ale

Brian Carter Cellars wine label

WATERLEAF ARTIST SERIES

Fridays and Saturdays | 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Stop by Waterleaf Restaurant & Bar to listen to a diverse group of local musicians while savoring seasonal bites and sipping on hand-crafted cocktails. Check out our schedule of talented artists below:

September
Friday, Sept 21 | Micah Heflin
Friday, Sept 28 | Micah Heflin
Saturday, Sept 29 | 200 Trio

October
Friday, Oct 5 | The Haus Band
Saturday, Oct 6 | Santa Poco
Friday, Oct 12 | Nick Deonigi
Saturday, Oct 13 | 200 Trio
Friday, Oct 19 | Micah Heflin
Saturday, Oct 20 | Kurt Lindsay
Friday, Oct 26 | Micah Heflin
Saturday, Oct 27 | Kurt Lindsay

November
Friday, Nov 2 | Kellie Rose
Saturday, Nov 3 | Santa Poco
Saturday, Nov 10 | The Haus Band 
Friday, Nov 16 | Kellie Rose
Friday, Nov 30 | Alex Britton

December
Saturday, Dec 15 | Alex Britton
Saturday, Dec 29 | Alex Britton

microphone