UPCOMING EVENTS

Exciting Happenings All Year Long

wine glasses on table

THANKSGIVING DINNER

Thursday, November 22 | 2:00pm to 9:00pm | $50 per adult | $20 per child 12 and under

Bring the family to Waterleaf Restaurant & Bar and leave the cooking to us. Savor seasonal eats along with Thanksgiving classics and Tiny Turkey choices for the kids while you enjoy time with those who matter the most.

To make a reservation, please call 206.278.7800.

give thanks

CHRISTMAS DINNER

Tuesday, December 25 | 2:00pm to 9:00pm | $48 per person

Experience a festive celebration at Waterleaf Restaurant & Bar this holiday season. Delight in favorite holiday flavors with Spiced Wenatchee Apples and White Chocolate Peppermint Crémeux while you cheers to all your merry memories.

To make a reservation, please call 206.278.7800.

Christmas table

WATERLEAF ARTIST SERIES

Fridays and Saturdays | 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Stop by Waterleaf Restaurant & Bar to listen to a diverse group of local musicians while savoring seasonal bites and sipping on hand-crafted cocktails. Check out our schedule of talented artists below:

November
Friday, Nov 16 | Kellie Rose
Saturday, Nov 17 | Reuel Lubag Trio
Friday, Nov 23 | Phil Slater
Friday, Nov 30 | Alex Britton

December
Friday, Dec 1 | Katie Kuffel
Friday, Dec 7 | Micah Heflin
Saturday, Dec 8 | Tim Turner Band
Saturday, Dec 15 | Alex Britton
Friday, Dec 21 | Sunshine Junkies
Friday, Dec 28 | Micah Heflin
Saturday, Dec 29 | Alex Britton

microphone